Events

2017

The below list of events is where KitBrix will be throughout the year. We may be at other events in the sporting calendar represented by other stores, communities and partners. If there are events that you think we should be at, please do let us know! We hope to see you at the events and wish you a very healthy, fit and fun 2017! #keepittogether


January

Sunday 29th January – Romsey Triathlon 

February 

Friday 17th – Sunday 19th February – London Outdoor Cycle Show

Saturday 25th February – Original Maverick Race (Surrey, England)

March 

Saturday 4th March – Original Maverick Race (Hampshire, England)

Sunday 5th March – Always Aim High Half Marathon (Anglesey, England)

Friday 10th – Sunday 12th March – Scottish Outdoor Show

Friday 17th – Sunday 19th March – Manchester Cycle Show

Saturday 25th March – X Series Maverick Race (Yorkshire Dales)

April 

Saturday 1st – Sunday 2nd – Tri Shop Bristol

Saturday 7th April – Original Maverick Race (Dorset, UK)

Saturday 15th April – Toughest (Amsterdam)

Sunday 23rd April – Always Aim High Gran Fondo Conwy (North Wales)

Friday 28th April – Always Aim High Race Force Training (Snowdonia)

Sunday 29th April – Total Motion Aquathlon (Tooting Bec Lido)

May 

Saturday 13th May – Original Maverick Surrey (Surrey, UK)

Saturday 13th – Sunday 14th May – Dulux Trade London Revolution

Sunday 21st May – Always Aim High Snowdonia Slateman Triathlon (Snowdonia)

June 

Saturday 3rd June – X Series Maverick Race (Snowdonia)

Saturday 10th – Sunday 11th June – British Triathlon Leeds World Series 

Saturday 17th June – Toughest London South (Pippingford Park, London)

Sunday 25th June – Always Aim High Triathlon (Cardiff, UK)

July

Saturday 1st July – Original Maverick Race (Devon, UK)

Sunday 23rd July – Always Aim High SCOTT Snowdonia Trail Marathon (Snowdonia)

Sunday 30th July – Always Aim High Snowman Triathlon (Plas y Brenin, Capel Curig, Wales)

August

Saturday 5th August – X Series Maverick Race North York Moors

Saturday 12th August – Toughest Milton Keynes

Sunday 13th August – Swanage Triathlon

Saturday 19th August – Original Maverick Race (Lancashire, UK)

Sunday 20th August – Always Aim High Tour De Mon

September

Saturday 2nd – Sunday 3rd September – British Triathlon Mixed Relay 

Sunday 10th September – Bournemouth Triathlon

Saturday 16th September - X Series Maverick Race Peak District

Sunday 17th September – Always Aim High Anglesey Snowman Triathlon

Friday 22nd – Sunday 24th September – NEC Cycle Show (Birmingham, UK)

Saturday 30th September – Original Maverick Race Kent

October 

Saturday 7th October – Original Maverick Race Brecons

Saturday 21st October - Original Maverick Race Oxfordshire